artykuł nr 1

Adresy poczty elektronicznej Radnych Gminy Kłomnice

Bartłomiej Żurek bzurek@klomnice.pl

Kazimierz Wilkoszewski kwilkoszewski@klomnice.pl

Tomasz Bartnik tbarnik@klomnice.pl

Adam Derda aderda@klomnice.pl

Tomasz Igielski tigielski@klomnice.pl

Włodzimierz Kopka wkopka@klomnice.pl

Paweł Kowalik pkowalik@klomnice.pl

Anna Koza akoza@klomnice.pl

Józef Koza jkoza@klomnice.pl

Wanda Kusztal wkusztal@klomnice.pl

Jarosław Łapeta jlapeta@klomnice.pl

Małgorzata Nalewajka mnalewajka@klomnice.pl

Marek Szymczak mszymczak@klomnice.pl

Wojciech Szymczyk wszymczyk@klomnice.pl

Andrzej Wilk awilk@klomnice.pl

Dostępne kategorie:
Skład Rady
Kontakt z radnymi